Add a review

Rate Your Recent Experience

24 Reviews

Company Reviews

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    amenda

    Verified User
    5.0

    So fast delivery i loved the items the colors so amazing

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Helen Alcantara

    Verified User
    5.0

    I love the shirt I received and the quality seems to be great.Shipping and receiving time was great.I will definitely be ordering again.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Carlos Blake

    Verified User
    5.0

    Great overall experience. Quick, accurate. Product was as described. Will be ordering again!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Curtis Dominguez

    Verified User
    5.0

    Good vendor, took a little longer than expected, 7 days but the medicines are very good

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Sidor Loginov

    Verified User
    5.0

    Disappointed because shirts look good but fit was way too small. Will return

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Albert Repin

    Verified User
    5.0

    After much prayer, I have had to resort to creating my own Heat-pressed shirts for my Ministry’s Ladies Camp and this being my first experience with ordering T-shirts in bulk, I got to say, this has been the best experience of this whole ordeal. I just want to let you guys know that I truly appreciate your quick shipping and ability of tracking. I have put in another order today because the shirts I initially bought run small and I have bigger ladies I will need to account for. I hope this helps somebody make their decision to order with you guys. I look forward to future orders with you guys. Thank you and God bless you all!!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Nicephorus Bezrukov

    Verified User
    5.0

    Great service as always. Quick shipping, great prices and excellent products.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Luke Pokrovskii

    Verified User
    5.0

    I have ordered from ShirtSpace twice and am very pleased with the quality of the shirts and the professionalism of the staff. I have received the orders on time every time and love the call I receive afterwards to make sure I received the orders and that all was satisfactory. ShirtSpace is my #1 go to for shirt supplies for my printing business. Keep up the good work!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Natalia Denisova

    Verified User
    5.0

    In stock when no one else was. Super fast shipping! Happy with every aspect!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Adam Kovalev

    Verified User
    5.0

    Shirt Space was great to deal with and the quality is very good. Price was very competitive.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Pelagia Matveyeva

    Verified User
    5.0

    The quality of the shirts was nice. I really love them.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Alina Balashova

    Verified User
    5.0

    You guys are awesome! I received my order so quickly and the quality was immaculate. Thank you 😊

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Ernest Andrejew

    Verified User
    5.0

    I love Shirtspace and will continue to use them for all of my needs. They have great prices, have fast shipping and the quality of their products is awesome!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Iskander Yermakov

    Verified User
    5.0

    Been loyal customers but will never order drop ship items again. Been waiting two weeks for two pairs of shorts. The warehouse sent the wrong items and they have been asking for photos to prove they sent the wrong items. Disappointing.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Eldar Balashov

    Verified User
    4.0

    besides poor quality packaging, pleased otherwise

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Julia Galkina

    Verified User
    5.0

    Accurate + timely = satisfied customer! In a word EXCELLENT.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Victor Avdeev

    Verified User
    3.0

    I made avery large purchase, not the first time, paid the extra to have here in 2 days. Took a week to get tracking then package kept getting delayed. Called to cancel my order as i no longer needed it for a customer order and person on the other end was rude and just kept saying there was nothing they could do once it leaves the building. I requested my money back and to cancel the order her response was whatever you want and hung up.this is the third time i’ve had an issue.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Juliana Kharitonova

    Verified User
    5.0

    My first experience wearing a Tultex shirt was two years ago when I received some company swag. It was so great during the hot summer season. Lightweight and breathable. I noticed the brand went out of business so I was happy to see Shirtspace still has a few in stock. Bought 25 shirts ready for heat and daily activities. I work in a labor-intensive field and kettlebell right after. THIS SHIRT KEEPS UP. I will definitely take advantage and stock up on more shirts very soon!!!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Anisa Vinogradova

    Verified User
    5.0

    Always great blanks and prices! Also, the quickest in shipping and always on point with tracking updates.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Aubrey Vaillancour

    Verified User
    5.0

    You guys are awesome! I received my order so quickly and the quality was immaculate. Thank you 😊

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Iva Dostie

    Verified User
    5.0

    I love Shirtspace and will continue to use them for all of my needs. They have great prices, have fast shipping and the quality of their products is awesome!

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Juliette Royer

    Verified User
    1.0

    Been loyal customers but will never order drop ship items again. Been waiting two weeks for two pairs of shorts. The warehouse sent the wrong items and they have been asking for photos to prove they sent the wrong items. Disappointing.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Beaufort Lagacé

    Verified User
    2.0

    I made avery large purchase, not the first time, paid the extra to have here in 2 days. Took a week to get tracking then package kept getting delayed. Called to cancel my order as i no longer needed it for a customer order and person on the other end was rude and just kept saying there was nothing they could do once it leaves the building. I requested my money back and to cancel the order her response was whatever you want and hung up.this is the third time i’ve had an issue.

  • Reply from ShirtsSpace

    Pascal Laurent

    Verified User
    5.0

    Excellent service, super fast shipping. I will be using them again