Blog

review website
Timothy Allen | 2 years ago | 2,809 Comments

10 Ways to Get Better Customer Reviews

Customer reviews can boost your product sales way more than the traditional methods of paid advertisements online or even offline. Nothing speaks of trusting your brand but the verified customers sharing their experiences of purchasing and using your products. However, the crucial issue lies in the fact that getting better customer reviews is a tough deal and requires effort.

The following list contains well-researched 10 ways to get better customer reviews that work for every business.

10 Ways To Get Better Customer Reviews:

1) Make It Simple

Customers are more likely to leave a positive review if the customer finds it easier to access your business online. Techmorereview does it quite simply by offering their customers a simple interface to submit their reviews online. Here’s how they do it:
Register on their website Techmorereview.
The Techmorereview support would reply with an email to verify the customer’s account and purchases.
The customer can then leave their reviews on a scale of 5 stars.
Verified customer reviews show a verified sticker too.

2) Reward Your Customers

Customers are more likely to return if they feel that your business treats them, especially casual customers. Loyalty point programs or bonus reward points for submitting a successful review could make all the difference. However, the idea here is not to bribe your customers but push them to share their views and experiences of your products. Incentive schemes for customer reviews can build a solid base for effortless customer reviews for your business in the future.

3) Shorten the process

Ensure the process is short and crisp like the way Techmorereview does it. They have a dedicated page for their customer reviews that gives a simple interface to leave a review. Click here to see for yourself how effortless the process is on their review page.

4) Ask for help

Ask your customers for help with the questions asked by other buyers and customers. These questions can range from simple specifications about the products to the durability and feel. Moreover, customers are more likely to respond to such questions as they would relate to the queries themselves. Highlight these reviews on an easily accessible page on your website and you are halfway there to some great sales.

5) Follow Up

Follow up with your customers with an email to ask them to leave a review about how they felt about the product. Do not overdo this by drafting a long email full of links to other products from your business but keep it to the point.

6) Be Quick

So you have decided to send an email asking for a customer review but when to do that? Soon but not too soon is the key to successfully getting a better customer review. Be quick to ask for an email once the product is delivered to them or later the same day in case of physical store purchase.

7) Leave Us A Review

Ensuring that every purchase is accompanied by a physical “Leave Us A Review” note card can go a long way for your business. Get a beautifully designed card asking about the experience of your product. Encourage them to leave a review on your website to help other potential customers looking to buy similar products and services.

8) Design a Survey

Craft an impeccable survey form for review that allows the customers to rate your products or answer in the form of stars. Customers are more likely to leave a review in the form of simple ratings than a blank box asking them to write about their experiences.

9) Email Regularly

A simple line like “Your genuine reviews would help us improve” will make a good impression on your customers. Get the ball rolling in your favor by emailing them regularly informing them about their awaited review on purchase. Helps them remember that they can post a review of their experience as well.

10) Thank Your Customers

Make sure to always send a thank-you email or post an automated response when customers post a review. Techmorereview suggests sending a personalized thank you email for every review, be it a negative or positive one. Doing so can instill trust in your brand and customers would like to come back for more purchases in the future.

Related Posts

2,809 Comments

  1. Ava Morgan

    1 year ago

    I have always found pharmacy 2u very helpful and efficient. I never wait very long for my medication once my prescription is in, I would definitely recommend them

  2. Ethan Bennett

    1 year ago

    Great experience ie delivered following day enabling me to start medication immediately .Feeling better already !!

  3. Ethan Hayes

    1 year ago

    Reminders always come i early and medication always arrives quickly.Well satisfied customer. Thank you.

  4. Daniel Murphy

    1 year ago

    Skinorac provides a fantastic service which is hassle free and seamless. They contact me when I should be ordering and from that point on it works like magic.

  5. Mia Foster

    1 year ago

    Very impressed

  6. Olivia Jenkins

    1 year ago

    Timing is good – despatch accurate It’s just so ea

  7. Emily Washington

    1 year ago

    Never had a problem always get good servis .

  8. Logan Long

    1 year ago

    Very fast delivery

  9. Noah Price

    1 year ago

    Efficient and speedy service. Takes all the pressure and stress off having to go to a high street pharmacy which I find extremely difficult as I am disabled.

  10. Liam Nelson

    1 year ago

    The delivery is great the reminder emails are way of the mark received my order , next day get an e mail saying your prescription is due please order , my prescription is once a month so this let’s them down badly and they don’t take any action on this happens every month ,

  11. Ava Brooks

    1 year ago

    Always prompt and excellent service

  12. Emma Griffin

    1 year ago

    Brilliant service, reduces all the stresses of getting repeat prescriptions.

  13. Olivia Peterson

    2 years ago

    So simple to re order prescriptions. I wish I had know about Pharmacy 4 U sooner!

  14. James Perry

    2 years ago

    First class service – no hassle at all

  15. Liam Coleman

    2 years ago

    Very fast delivery

  16. Noah Cook

    2 years ago

    Very speedy service .so easy to use

  17. Isabella Morris

    2 years ago

    Excellent service and communication. Very pleased, will recommend Pharmacy 2u to friends

  18. Mia Richardson

    2 years ago

    So quick and easy to re order my prescription items as & when needed, without having to leave the house

  19. Emma Ramirez

    2 years ago

    Fast delivery all items I asked for

  20. Liam Simmons

    2 years ago

    Good afternoon really am happy with your service and communication, good performance

  21. Samuel Kelly

    2 years ago

    Easy to use and hassle free delivery

  22. Benjamin Bennett

    2 years ago

    have been using skinorac for a long time now, and i find there service excellent.

  23. Sophia Hayes

    2 years ago

    Superb service. I put in orders for repeat prescriptions and they get delivered. I receive email reminders to reorder (which I don’t particularly need, but helpful to have). Have only once had an issue with the service as my payment card had expired and I didn’t receive an email telling me to update payment details, but this was soon sorted out and I still managed to get medication before I ran out and the problem did not arise again when my card expired the next time.

  24. Ava Bell

    2 years ago

    Simple app ro use and helpful support staff on hand when needed

  25. Chloe Foster

    2 years ago

    Always good I recommend it.

  26. Noah Jenkins

    2 years ago

    Have neen using pharmacy to you for 8 years now. And the service is excellent

  27. Oliver Sullivan

    2 years ago

    Required an item I had missed on my 8 weekly order. Ordered as soon as I realised and arrived only a day or so after the regular order

  28. Ethan Long

    2 years ago

    You had the medications my local pharmacy was always short of something and it took about a week to dispense it

  29. Emma Price

    2 years ago

    The re-supply of my medication is done without delay.

  30. Sophia Cox

    2 years ago

    Having just managed to get through on the customer service line the service was greatly improved. Life is so much simpler/easier and more pleasant when you can speak to a human!Thanks!

  31. Isabella Brooks

    2 years ago

    Very quick, order online a arrive within a few days

  32. Benjamin Griffin

    2 years ago

    Great service

  33. Alexander Morgan

    2 years ago

    Good service always on time

  34. Logan Cook

    2 years ago

    They remind me when I need my medication would recommend ti all

  35. William Perry

    2 years ago

    Excellent.Prompt and efficient service.

  36. Chloe Coleman

    2 years ago

    Easy to follow fast delivery strait forward ordering

  37. Mia Murphy

    2 years ago

    Prompt service. Always helpful . Have already told my friends how much I would recommend using this service.

  38. Darcy

    2 years ago

    I always get a reminder from Skinorac when my medication is due . Once my order is placed I am kept updated on the status and it usually arrives within a few days. It is very convenient to have it delivered to the door as it saves having to make a special trip to the doctors/chemist and queuing or waiting around there for the prescription. It was particularly helpful during lockdown or if for any reason you are unable to go out.

  39. Chloe Ramirez

    3 years ago

    quick delivery and good packaging

  40. William Bennett

    3 years ago

    Amazingly simple process – removes all the ‘hassle’ of repeat prescriptions. Place the order and just watch the process happen. I just really enjoy having something so essential being done so efficiently.

  41. Mia Foster

    3 years ago

    Never had a problem and always fast service

  42. Noah Long

    3 years ago

    the bisoprolol i recieved was not the brand i have,i can only take TEVA brand which is stated on my repeat priscription, so the ones i recieved from you are no good to me. the lady that delivered my tablets was quite rude. so thats why i shall be going back to collecting them myself from the chemist.

  43. Sophia Brooks

    3 years ago

    VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I AM RECEIVING EVERYTHING ORDERED RECEIVED ON TIMEJK

  44. Alexander Perry

    3 years ago

    The speed of which my perscription was dealt with. And delivery thank you. 25 07 23

  45. Emily Morris

    3 years ago

    You remind me when to reorder…delivery is prompt

  46. Benjamin Simmons

    3 years ago

    Excellent service. Very reliable, always on time.

  47. Olivia Hayes

    3 years ago

    This is a life changer for ordering, waiting for and ‘collecting’ repeat prescriptions. Thought it was too good to be true but all so efficient and timely, thank you.

  48. Isabella Jenkins

    3 years ago

    Great service. So easy to use the appt. Makes life so much easier.

  49. Henry Price

    3 years ago

    So easy to order and quick service, thank you.

  50. Charlotte Griffin

    3 years ago

    The medicine comes always in time, good communication.

  51. Aiden Coleman

    3 years ago

    Pharmacy 2U is impressive. The automatic reminder system takes the worry out of getting the tablets I need before I run out.

  52. Riley Richardson

    3 years ago

    You sent me 7 tablets in a box 12 times over what a waste

  53. Grace Kelly

    3 years ago

    Very good service.

  54. Samuel Bell

    3 years ago

    Prompt, Efficient, Accurate.

  55. Layla Sullivan

    3 years ago

    I have only recently requested and recieved my monthly meds from u yet I get emails saying it is time to request my repeat meds from my GP. Today got one saying it was my lst chance to get my meds through you. This is a continual problem. Otherwise when requested at the right time, u provide a good service

  56. James Cox

    3 years ago

    Every thing ok

  57. Sophia Morris

    3 years ago

    Great experience,life saving and excellent.

  58. Ava Simmons

    3 years ago

    Easy to order quick to arrive

  59. Logan Hayes

    3 years ago

    I put my order for folic acid tablets they arrived in 8 small boxes with 4 tablets in each box. Why can’t they be sent in 1 box. What z waste

  60. Mia Jenkins

    3 years ago

    I get to see my son more as he does my large order

  61. Olivia Price

    3 years ago

    The items were delivered to my previous address although I had entered my present address when I did the online order.

  62. Benjamin Griffin

    3 years ago

    Easy, quick and efficient service, no more queuing for 40 minutes to get tablets at pharmacy

  63. Emily Coleman

    3 years ago

    I love pharmacy2 many thanks

  64. Samuel Richardson

    3 years ago

    This company is doing well But could be better

  65. Natalie Kelly

    3 years ago

    Had all my tablets on time,and kept me informed on line of all the process ,start to finish well impressed

  66. Elijah Bell

    3 years ago

    They arrive on time and package left in my secure location. What more can I say. Perfect.

  67. Grace Sullivan

    3 years ago

    Once registered ordering was very easy I was kept informed at every stage & my order was received within 2 days Cannot recommend highly enough – so impressed.

  68. Alexander Cox

    3 years ago

    Really easy to reorder – in fact whole process easy

  69. Layla Morgan

    3 years ago

    The service is very good but as soon as you have received the delivery they pester you to order your next prescription. Ring the POD and they tell you its too early.

  70. Henry Murphy

    3 years ago

    Skinorac promised and deliveredExcellent!British Mail trackingUseless!

  71. Charlotte Washington

    3 years ago

    Prompt service easy to order no fault to find after having had three deliveries

  72. Aiden Nelson

    3 years ago

    Very easy and very quick.

  73. Riley Peterson

    3 years ago

    Easy to book. Pills received on time

  74. William Cook

    3 years ago

    Always have my tablets on time and also get reminded when they need to be ordered.

  75. Olivia Ramirez

    3 years ago

    You do what it says on the tin.

  76. Daniel Richardson

    3 years ago

    The speed and efficiency of service.

  77. Emily Kelly

    3 years ago

    Never any problem, just use the phone,3 days later your medication comes through the letterbox.5 star service

  78. Olivia Bell

    3 years ago

    Very good app, never forget to remind me it’s time to order my medication

  79. Lucas Sullivan

    3 years ago

    Brilliant service, don’t have to remember to even order prescriptions, nevermind going to pick them up! They email you a reminder to order, then they arrive through the post. Easy peasy!

  80. Natalie Cox

    3 years ago

    As I have remarked on several previous occasions, I could not have done anything to make the ordering and delivery of my prescriptions any better or more efficient. Reminders and tracking work so well. I couldn’t expect bette.

  81. Alexander Morgan

    3 years ago

    Very good service

  82. Grace Murphy

    3 years ago

    Excellent customer service

  83. Joseph Washington

    3 years ago

    It’s always a prompt delivery

  84. Elizabeth Nelson

    3 years ago

    Skinorac is a really good service, the reminders are well in time and once ordered, arrives very quickly through my letterbox, I’ve been using them now for many years without any problems ??Thankyou Skinorac…..

  85. Aiden Peterson

    3 years ago

    Brilliant service ??

  86. Riley Cook

    3 years ago

    The prescriptions were received and dealt with by yourselves in a timely manner.

  87. Logan Ramirez

    3 years ago

    Brilliant service. Since being with Skinorac , I have never ran out of my meds. Always reminded when to order my next issue. No handing in prescription requests or having to hang around in a pharmacy , delivered to my door.

  88. Amelia Bennett

    3 years ago

    I can only say that since using Parmacy2u I have received wonderful service.

  89. William Foster

    3 years ago

    typography_body-l__KUYFJ

  90. Layla Long

    3 years ago

    Started this service during covid but still keep using it now. Great service and good delivery!

  91. James Brooks

    3 years ago

    Medecine was received very quickly but is different packaging from usual and no days info on the tablets which find helpful normally so hope dont get these next time

  92. Isabella Perry

    3 years ago

    No issues at all

  93. Benjamin Morris

    3 years ago

    I had a very good experience with you no problem at all on time with delivery thank you

  94. Chloe Simmons

    3 years ago

    Post lady always smiling and polite

  95. William Washington

    3 years ago

    Prompt service. Updates on the delivery process.What’s not to like?

  96. Harper Nelson

    3 years ago

    UNLIKE COMPETITORS THIS FIRM DOES NOT MAKE CUSTOMERS QUEUE WHILE ASSISTANTS GOSSIP

  97. Elijah Peterson

    3 years ago

    Easy…. Compared to waiting at our local chemist.Delivered promptly to our door, great service SO FAR !Let’s hope it continues.

  98. Emily Cook

    3 years ago

    fast and responsive,delivery in just a few days.WELL DONE

  99. Benjamin Ramirez

    3 years ago

    Poor packagingMore consideration to appropriate envelope size and bubble wrapping of certain items to avoid damage eg to tablets. Some small items are dispatched in excessively large packaging which is a wasteful cost for NHS and tax payers. Also, wasteful for the environment. Also, when I’ve ordered two items on the same order, why are they dispatched separately? Again, a waste of NHS and tax payers money. Management Packaging Team need to focus on these issues. Thanks

  100. Chloe Bennett

    3 years ago

    I always found Skinorac very good and until had no problems with them. They have disappointed me now though as I have been waiting for one item on my prescription that they told me would be 14-16 days late, which I understand is not their fault as the drug is hard to come by at the moment, however since that notification I have had no other communication from them to update me on why it’s later than the 14-16 days they advised. Not very good.

  101. Olivia Foster

    3 years ago

    The Pharmacy 2 U service is efficient, reliable when the prescription is accepted on the doctors repeat order and quality of goods is always good.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.